Photography #18 – Finding art in Melbourne’s cobblestone paths

On my way to Movida, I stumble down the uneven cobblestone pathway of Hosier Lane, surprised at first by how deserted and almost dangerous looking the alleyway looked, but then pleasantly astounded by the artworks that came to life off the old brickwork. If not for my hungry stomach I may have lingered a little longer…

It is rather ironic, that food adventures has led me to discover parts of Melbourne I had not thought to visit before.

P.S. if you click on the lady above you can catch a glimpse of what I ate on this day.

Comments
One Response to “Photography #18 – Finding art in Melbourne’s cobblestone paths”
  1. jenny says:

    i just thought id say… ur weekly theme should be more like monthly theme lols.

Leave a Reply

  • Food RATING scale

    Unpleasant: damn upset my desire to eat

    Average: palatable but many shortcomings

    Yummy: a pleasant experience

    Yummy +1: mouth-watering like rain

    Yummy +2: exquisite flavours that hit all the right notes

    Divine: sheer culinary perfection!

  • Contact

    Email: almostalwaysravenous [@] gmail [dot] com

  • STAY IN TOUCH

     Follow me on Facebook  Follow me on Twitter  RSS Feed
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,187 other followers

  • Categories

  • Archives

